Park City Learning Academy
Park City Learning Academy

Teachers and Staff

Tracy Sjostrom
Principal
Principal Email: tsjostrom@pcschools.us
Shannon Hase
Counselor
Counselor Email: shase@pcschools.us
Helen Corkran
Secretary
Secretary Email: hcorkran@pcschools.us
Jaimee Kidder
Behavior Specialist
Behavior Specialist Email: jkidder@pcschools.us
Marsha Oberle
Psychologist
Psychologist Email: moberle@pcschools.us
Susan Barbisan
Special Education
Special Education Email: sbarbisan@pcshools.us
Jarrod Galloway
Social Studies
Social Studies Email: jgalloway@pcschools.us
Elizabeth Lundin
Math
Math Email: elundin@pcschools.us
Paislee Schreiter
Special Education
Special Education Email: pschreiter@pcschools.us
Johanna Stewart
Science
Jennifer Valaika
English
English Email: jvalaika@pcschools.us