Teachers and Staff

Shannon Hase
Counselor

Shannon Hase CounselorPCLA Counselor

Email: shase@pcschools.us

Helen Corkran
Secretary

Helen Corkran SecretarySecretary

Email: hcorkran@pcschools.us

Jaimee Kidder
Behavior Specialist

Behavior Specialist

Email: jkidder@pcschools.us

Marsha Oberle
Psychologist

Psychologist

Email: moberle@pcschools.us

Elias McQuaid
Psychologist

Psychologist

Email: emcquaid@pcschools.us

Susan Barbisan
Special Education

Special Education

Email: sbarbisan@pcshools.us

Jarrod Galloway
Social Studies

Social Studies

Email: jgalloway@pcschools.us

Paislee Schreiter
Special Education

Paislee Schreiter Special Education TeacherSpecial Education

Email: pschreiter@pcschools.us

Johanna Stewart
Science
Jennifer Valaika
English

Jennifer Valaika EnglishEnglish

Email: jvalaika@pcschools.us