Teachers

Dan Gallery
Special Education
Special Education Email: dgallery@pcschools.us
Alisa Schofield
aschofield@pcschools.us
Amber Mowry
amowry@pcschools.us
Elias McQuaid
Psychologist
Psychologist Email: emcquaid@pcschools.us
Jarrod Galloway
Social Studies
Social Studies Email: jgalloway@pcschools.us
Susan Barbisan
Special Education
Special Education Email: sbarbisan@pcshools.us
Paislee Schreiter
Special Education
Special Education Email: pschreiter@pcschools.us
Johanna Stewart
Science
Shannon Hase
Counselor
Counselor Email: shase@pcschools.us
Jennifer Valaika
English
English Email: jvalaika@pcschools.us