Teachers

Suzanne Tanner, MS, BSN, RN, RDH
Park City Learning Center Nurse
sutanner@pcschools.us 435-645-5650
Scott Hove
Social Worker
Dr. Ben Belnap
Associate Superintendent of Student Wellness
bbelnap@pcschools.us
Emily Vincze
Special Education
evincze@pcschools.us
Helen McNulty
Secretary
hmcnulty@pcschools.us
Shannon Hase
Counselor
shase@pcschools.us
Dan Gallery
Special Education
dgallery@pcschools.us
Alisa Schofield
Science
aschofield@pcschools.us
Amber Mowry
Experiential Learning Specialist
amowry@pcschools.us
Elias McQuaid
Psychologist
Psychologist Email: emcquaid@pcschools.us